Wie zitten er in het bestuur?

Voorzitter

Hennie Doreleijers

voorzitter@de-mast.nl

Secretaris

Suzanne van den Boom

secretariaat@de-mast.nl

Penningmeester

Bas van der Donck

penningmeester@de-mast.nl

Seniorentennis

Niels Westhoff

seniorentennis@de-mast.nl

Jeugdtennis

Marlien Tomohamat

jeugdtennis@de-mast.nl

Beheer & Onderhoud

Marcel de Beer

beheer@de-mast.nl

PR & Communicatie

vacature

PR@de-mast.nl

Padel   

Rob Knapen   

padel@de-mast.nl

Zoekt u contact met het Bestuur? Stuur dan een e-mail aan: bestuur@de-mast.nl 

Bestuur Overzicht